Album Cover
Released: Jan 1, 2004
Label: Pariah Records (Independent)
Track Listing
1 Intro
2 What?!
3 Days of Daze
4 Until U Die w/ Dirty Ed
5 La Chupa Cabra
6 March On
7 Follow Me
8 So What the Fuck
9 Tales of a Perfect Life w/ J Dizzle & Dirty Ed
10 Dreams
11 Souled Out
12 What Tomorrow Brings w/ Space Ghost

Liner Notes

Produced by J. Roberts & M. Moncrief.

Copyright 2004 Pariah Records

займы онлайн на карту